Eugeka, an entrepreneur fund

Georges Klenkle did his studies at KEDGE Business School, before joining Arcelor Mittal as a systems engineer. With his technical experience, he then became a business manager for Sopra Steria and Transiciel (now acquired by Capgemini). Always seeking to stay as close as possible to technological progress, he founded Degetel, a consulting company specializing in digital technologies, in 1999, Eugeka, an investment fund focused on innovation, in 2005, and the KEDGE Business Angel network, with its 180 investors, in 2018. Following the sale of Degetel to Technology & Strategy in 2020, he is now fully dedicated to finding and supporting new companies.
In order to best choose and support these companies, Eugeka can count on several technological and financial experts participating in the growth of the investment fund through their advice, investments and network.

In 2020, Ludovic Adam, an engineer with strong experience in business and team management, also joined the group.
With its technological and financial expertise, Eugeka has enabled numerous entrepreneurs to carry out their projects, by providing support, advice and innovations in order to increase the value of their projects.
Thanks to the success of these start-ups, and the diversification of its assets (private equity, real estate, equities, etc.), Eugeka has been able to increase its value by a factor of 10 since its creation.

Georges Klenkle, entrepreneur of the new economy, created the EUGEKA fund with the objective of nurturing and coaching a new generation of entrepreneurs.

Started in 2005, EUGEKA aims at partnering with entrepreneurs who have a proven business model with a strong potential growth.

Georges is helped with a complete administrative task force to help him select the right projects, and for the day to day organisation.

Eugeka, un fonds d'entrepreneur

Georges Klenkle a fait ses études à l’école de commerce KEDGE, avant de rejoindre Arcelor Mittal comme ingénieur système. Fort de son expérience technique, il devient ensuite ingénieur d’affaires pour Sopra Steria et Transiciel (racheté maintenant par Capgemini). Cherchant à toujours rester au plus près du progrès technologique, il fonde Degetel, société de conseil spécialisée dans le digital, en 1999, Eugeka, un fonds d’investissement axé sur l’innovation, en 2005, et le réseau KEDGE Business Angel, fort de 180 investisseurs, en 2018. Suite à la cession de Degetel à la société Technology & Strategy en 2020, il se consacre désormais entièrement à la recherche et l’accompagnement de nouvelles sociétés.

Afin de choisir et d’accompagner au mieux celles-ci, Eugeka peut compter sur plusieurs experts technologiques et financiers participant à la croissance du fonds d’investissement grâce à leurs conseils, investissements et réseaux.

En 2020, Ludovic Adam, ingénieur de l’Ecole Polytechnique de Bruxelles expérimenté en gestion d’équipe et en amélioration de processus, se joint également au groupe.

Fort de son expertise technologique et financière, Eugeka a permis à de nombreux entrepreneurs de mener leurs projets à bien, en apportant soutien, conseil et innovations afin de démultiplier la valeur de leurs projets.

Grâce au succès de ces start-ups, et à la diversification de ses actifs (capital-investissement, immobilier, actions, etc.), Eugeka a pu démultiplier sa valeur d’un facteur 10 depuis sa création.

Georges Klenkle, entrepreneur de la nouvelle économie, a créé le fonds d’investissement EUGEKA afin d’accompagner une nouvelle génération d’entrepreneurs dans la réussite de leur projet.

Lancée en 2005, EUGEKA est destinée à s’associer avec des entrepreneurs dans des business models validés et à fort potentiel de croissance.

Une équipe complète entoure Georges pour la selection des dossiers et l’organisation au quotidien